5263 S. Commerce Dr.

Murray , UT 84107

Suite 201

Phone:  801-268-6300

Fax:       801-268-6301

Contact us at:

dmatlc@xmission.com

Principal Partners

Tyson Willardsen

Direct 801-268-6307

 

 

 

Sales Manager

Specification Sales / Manager

Lutron Commercial Systems

 

 

tyson@dmatlc.com

Ben Willardsen

Direct 801-268-6313

 

 

 

Office Manager

Project Management

Lutron Commercial Systems

 

ben@dmatlc.com

Brandon Willardsen

Direct 801-268-6316

 

 

 

Quotations Manager

Project Management

 

 

 

brandon@dmatlc.com

Gabe Arzate

Direct 385-474-9761

 

 

 

End User / Contractor Sales

Energy Rebate Specialist

 

 

gabe@dmatlc.com

Bob Willardsen

Direct 801-268-6302

 

 

 

Distribution Sales Manager

 

 

 

bob@dmatlc.com

Outside Sales

Brandon "B" Johnson

Direct 801-268-6305

 

 

 

Controls Manager

Specification Sales

Engineers / Contractors

b@dmatlc.com

Quinn Walker

Direct 801-268-6308

 

 

 

Specification Sales

Electrical Engineers

 

 

quinn@dmatlc.com

Jake Fitzgerald

Direct 801-268-6315

 

 

 

Specification Sales

Electrical Engineers

Project Management

 

jake@dmatlc.com

Sonja Johnson

Direct 385-474-9760

 

 

 

Distribution Sales

Program Manager

 

 

 

sonja@dmatlc.com

Inside Sales

Branden "B3" Nordgren

Direct 801-268-6311

 

 

 

Quotations

Project Management

 

 

 

branden@dmatlc.com

Copyright  Total Lighting & Control 2018