Total Lighting Concepts

5263 S. Commerce Dr.

Murray , UT 84107

Suite 201

Phone:  801-268-6300

Fax:       801-268-6301

Contact us at:

dmatlc@xmission.com

Principal Partners

Bob Willardsen

Ext.  204

 

 

 

Specification Sales

Lutron Residential Systems

Shading Solutions

 

 

bob@dmatlc.com

Ben Willardsen

Ext.  211

 

 

 

Office Manager

Specification Sales

Lutron Residential Systems

Shading Solutions

 

ben@dmatlc.com

Tyson Willardsen

Ext.  203

 

 

 

Sales Manager

Specification Sales / Manager

Lutron Commercial Systems

 

 

tyson@dmatlc.com

Brandon Willardsen

Ext.  206

 

 

 

Quotations Manager

Project Management

 

 

 

brandon@dmatlc.com

Outside Sales

Brandon "B" Johnson

Ext.  201

 

 

 

Specification Sales

Controls Specialist

 

 

b@dmatlc.com

Breawna Tueller

Ext.  213

 

 

 

Specification Sales

Architects / Engineers

 

 

breawna@dmatlc.com

Gabe Arzate

Ext.  207

 

 

 

Distribution / Contractor Sales

Energy Rebate Specialist

 

 

gabe@dmatlc.com

Sonja Johnson

Ext.  205

 

 

 

Distribution Sales

Program Manager

 

 

 

sonja@dmatlc.com

Inside Sales

Branden "B3" Nordgren

Ext.  210

 

 

 

Quotations

Project Management

 

 

 

branden@dmatlc.com

Heather Tueller

Ext.  200

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Submittals / Order Entry

Customer Service

 

 

heather@dmatlc.com

Copyright DMA Total Lighting Concepts 2017